locations_sanjose2

STORE HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am – 4pm
Sunday: Closed

CONTACT

611 Hearst Ave
Berkeley, CA 94710
P (510) 843-5959
F (408) 843-0121

Complimentary design services by appointment only. Please give us a call to schedule a date during the week.
(No appointments will be accepted for Saturdays)
locations_sanjose


Berkeley Staff Directory

Sales Team
tba

Administrative Team
tba

Warehouse Team
tba

Outside Sales Team
Dan Bartel – dan@allnaturalstone.com
Alex Cabrera – alex@allnaturalstone.com
Elvis Caraballo – elvis@allnaturalstone.com
Jeff Polonsky – jeffp@allnaturalstone.com
Rudy Ramirez – rudy@allnaturalstone.com

Events
Jackie Bartlett – jackie@allnaturalstone.com

Marketing
Strive Marketing – strive-marketing.com

Owners
Larry Perez
Jeff Bonomi
Juan Vasquez