locations_burlingame2

STORE HOURS
Monday – Friday: 8am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am – 4pm
Sunday: Closed

HOLIDAY HOURS 2016
Saturday December 24th – Closed
Monday December 26th – 10am – 4pm
Saturday December 31st – 9am – 2pm

CONTACT
1575 Adrian Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
P (650) 239-5200
F (650) 239-5210
Complimentary design service by appointment only. Please give us a call to schedule a date during the week.
(No appointments will be accepted for Saturdays)

View Larger Map


Burlingame Staff Directory

Sales Team
Tony Arroyo – tonyarroyo@allnaturalstone.com
Robert Eichberg – robert@allnaturalstone.com
Adam Klafter – adam@allnaturalstone.com
Rosanna Marks – rosanna@allnaturalstone.com
Brigette Parker – brigette@allnaturalstone.com
Paul Rozendal – paul@allnaturalstone.com
Dave Wraa – dave@allnaturalstone.com

Administrative Team
Arun Prasad – Inventory Control – arun@allnaturalstone.com
Mike Rodriguez – Purchasing – michael@allnaturalstone.com
Kathy Sharp – Accounts Receivable and Credit – kathy@allnaturalstone.com

Warehouse Team
Roman Banuelos
Lucio Campos – lucio@allnaturalstone.com
Juan Espinoza -jespinoza@allnaturalstone.com
Oscar Galicia – ogalicia@allnaturalstone.com
Francy Gomez – francy@allnaturalstone.com
Alex Reyes – alex.reyes@allnaturalstone.com
Juan Uribe – uribe@allnaturalstone.com

Outside Sales Team
Dan Bartel – dan@allnaturalstone.com
Alex Cabrera – alex@allnaturalstone.com
Elvis Caraballo – elvis@allnaturalstone.com
Jeff Polonsky – jeffp@allnaturalstone.com
Rudy Ramirez – rudy@allnaturalstone.com

Events
Jackie Bartlett – jackie@allnaturalstone.com

Marketing
Strive Marketing – strive-marketing.com

Owners
Larry Perez
Jeff Bonomi
Juan Vasquez