locations_pleasanton2

STORE HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

HOLIDAY HOURS 2016
Saturday December 24th – Closed
Monday December 26th – 10am – 4pm
Saturday December 31st – 9am – 2pm

CONTACT

6591 Sierra Lane
Dublin, CA 94568
P (925) 463-6000
F (925) 463-6004
Complimentary design service by appointment only. Please give us a call to schedule a date during the week.
(No appointments will be accepted for Saturdays)
locations_pleasanton


Dublin Staff Directory

Sales Team
Kaitlynn Ballstadt – kaitlynn@allnaturalstone.com
Jon Boudreau – jon@allnaturalstone.com
Gail Callahan – gail@allnaturalstone.com
Mike Callahan – mike@allnaturalstone.com
Kathy Cipponeri – kathy.c@allnaturalstone.com
Ginger Patterson – ginger@allnaturalstone.com
Raji Nirwal – raji@allnaturalstone.com
Nancy Sanchez – nsanchez@allnaturalstone.com

Administrative Team
Steve Brophy – Purchasing – steve@allnaturalstone.com
Cecilia Xiao – Accounts Payable – cecilia@allnaturalstone.com
Kimberly Lecaros – Accounts Receivable, Credit and Returns – kimberly@allnaturalstone.com

Warehouse Team
Brad Shenefiel – brad@allnaturalstone.com

Outside Sales Team
Dan Bartel – dan@allnaturalstone.com
Alex Cabrera – alex@allnaturalstone.com
Elvis Caraballo – elvis@allnaturalstone.com
Jeff Polonsky – jeffp@allnaturalstone.com
Rudy Ramirez – rudy@allnaturalstone.com

Events
Jackie Bartlett – jackie@allnaturalstone.com

Marketing
Strive Marketing – strive-marketing.com

Owners
Larry Perez
Jeff Bonomi
Juan Vasquez