locations_sanjose2

STORE HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5:30pm
Thursday: After hours available by appointment only
Saturday: 9am – 4pm
Sunday: Closed

CONTACT

2504 Seaboard Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131
P (408) 544-9600
F (408) 544-9604
E info@allnaturalstone.com

Complimentary design service by appointment only. Please give us a call to schedule a date during the week.
(No appointments will be accepted for Saturdays)

View Larger Map
locations_sanjose






San Jose Staff Directory



Sales Team
Dan Bartel – dan@allnaturalstone.com
Tony Bettencourt – tony@allnaturalstone.com
Julio Cruz – julio@allnaturalstone.com
Lucila Gil-Palacios – lucila@allnaturalstone.com
Claris Kuljian – claris@allnaturalstone.com
Alicia Rock – alicia@allnaturalstone.com
Adriana Salas – adriana@allnaturalstone.com
Nancy Sanchez – nsanchez@allnaturalstone.com
Gerri Young – gerri@allnaturalstone.com


Administrative Team
Miriam Gilbert – Accounts Payable – miriam@allnaturalstone.com
Crissy Hernandez – Receiving and Returns – crissy@allnaturalstone.com
Lena Hernandez – Accounts Receivable and Credit – lena@allnaturalstone.com
Cortney McCune – Purchasing – cortney@allnaturalstone.com
Lauro Roman – Inventory Control – lauro@allnaturalstone.com


Warehouse Team
Alex Cabrera – Warehouse Manager – alex@allnaturalstone.com
Jorge Ramos – Warehouse Supervisor – jorge@allnaturalstone.com
Carmelo Camacho
Jesus Castro
Jose Castro
Urbano Flores
Raul Molina – raul@allnaturalstone.com
Armando Ramirez – armando@allnaturalstone.com


Outside Sales Team
Mike Callahan – mike@allnaturalstone.com
Jeff Polonsky – jeffp@allnaturalstone.com
Rudy Ramirez – rudy@allnaturalstone.com


Marketing and Events
Jackie Bartlett – jackie@allnaturalstone.com


Owners
Larry Perez
Jeff Bonomi
Juan Vasquez