We are proud to announce that due to our remarkable growth in the East Bay, we have relocated our former Pleasanton showroom to a larger 30,000 sqft facility on 6591 Sierra Lane in Dublin, CA! (Less than a mile away!) The expansion includes a brand new tile showroom featuring numerous vignettes of the latest design trends, and an ever-evolving stone slab warehouse.


STORE HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am – 4pm
Sunday: Closed

CONTACT

6591 Sierra Lane
Dublin, CA 94568
P (925) 463-6000
F (925) 463-6004
Complimentary design service by appointment only. Please give us a call to schedule a date during the week.
(No appointments will be accepted for Saturdays)


Dublin Staff Directory

Sales Team
Gail Callahan – gail@allnaturalstone.com
Ginger Patterson – ginger@allnaturalstone.com
Raji Nirwal – raji@allnaturalstone.com
Alexis Wetherell – alexis@allnaturalstone.com
Heidi Zoellner – heidi@allnaturalstone.com

Administrative Team
Miriam Gilbert – Accounts Payable – miriam@allnaturalstone.com
MaryAnn Gustillo – Purchasing, Accounts Receivable, Credit and Returns – maryann@allnaturalstone.com

Warehouse Team
Harv Goldhammer
Brad Shenefiel – brad@allnaturalstone.com

Outside Sales Team
Mike Callahan – mike@allnaturalstone.com
Jeff Polonsky – jeffp@allnaturalstone.com
Rudy Ramirez – rudy@allnaturalstone.com

Marketing and Events
Jackie Bartlett – jackie@allnaturalstone.com

Owners
Larry Perez
Jeff Bonomi
Juan Vasquez